Course Offerings Summer/Fall 2018

 Intermediate Level Gemara 

300px-Talmud_set
Ten-week Course Starting this August
Wednesday Evenings 8:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Central/5:30 pm Pacific time

Join Rabbi Meyers as he guides students towards independence in Talmud Study. for students with a background in yeshiva high school and/or post-high school yeshiva learning

Subject: Tractate Kiddushin Perek 2 פרק ב האיש מקדש
FOR MORE INFORMATION AND TO REGISTER: https://talmidchaver.org/contact/

Shiurim in Sefer Bereishit

imageedit_3_5146641749Six-week Course Starting this August
Thursday Evenings 8:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Central/5:30 pm Pacific time

We will be exploring a wide variety of topics incorporating a myriad of sources and            commentaries, both classical and modern. For Jews of all backgrounds and levels of learning

FOR MORE INFORMATION AND TO REGISTER: https://talmidchaver.org/contact/